Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodrigo Viray

Rodrigo Viray

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Viray
"“I’ve been with State Farm for a while now, and I can’t say enough about the exceptional service I’ve received from Jimmy Bacani and Edward Cancio. They’ve consistently gone above and beyond to provide outstanding assistance. Whenever I’ve needed them, they’ve been readily available and eager to help. Their reliability and dedication are the reasons I’ve remained a loyal customer for so long. I highly recommend Jimmy and Edward for their exceptional service. Thank you both!”"
Profile photo of jerome calma

jerome calma

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerome calma
"Jimmy, Iris, and Edward are absolutely the best to work with They know what coverage i need and see that i get it. It is a pleasure to work with them State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Harriet Friedman

Harriet Friedman

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Friedman
"The state farm office of Mr Jimmy Bacani and associates are very kind, accomodating, and very professional. If you need any insurance (car, home & life) State farm office of Mr Jimmy Bacani is the right one for you."
Profile photo of Josue Tlatenchi

Josue Tlatenchi

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Tlatenchi
"If I could give 20 stars I would for Iris Rodriguez. Thanks for all your help! Very professional and courteous young lady. I would recommend her anytime of the day!!"
Profile photo of Lula Torres

Lula Torres

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lula Torres
"Iris was very pleasant and was able to answer all my questions. I’m happy to have found a diligent agent to work with."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Boehm

Jeffrey Boehm

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Boehm
"I really appreciate the time that Iris Rodriguez took answering questions I had and explaining different options."
Profile photo of Arianna Obligacion

Arianna Obligacion

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Obligacion
"I cannot express my gratitude enough! Thanks to Iris for being so patient, understanding and helpful with all my questions! I couldn’t have done it without her!"
Profile photo of Vivian Camacho

Vivian Camacho

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Camacho
"The level service I received here exceeded my expectations. Agent, Iris Rodriguez was responsive and a true professional throughout the call. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Emily Serna

Emily Serna

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Serna
"Thanks to Iris for making my life so much easier and helping me fix my insurance! Great service!"
Profile photo of chris parsons

chris parsons

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris parsons
"I spent a lot of time on the phone with Iris Rodriguez the other day add she was extremely patient and helpful. I’ve recommended her to my friends!"
Profile photo of Gina Munoz

Gina Munoz

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Munoz
"I just had the most pleasant call with Iris Rodriguez. She was so patient with me and really answered all my questions clearly and easy for me to understand."
Profile photo of Gerson Camacho

Gerson Camacho

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerson Camacho
"I spoke to Iris Rodriguez, she was very helpful and answered all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Teanna Schulte

Teanna Schulte

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teanna Schulte
"Great customer service! If you are looking for an amazing agent I highly recommend Iris Rodriguez. She is extremely helpful, kind and professional."
Profile photo of TheBeauyHome

TheBeauyHome

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheBeauyHome
"I don’t normally leave reviews, but the lady I spoke to on the phone (I believe her name was Iris) She was so nice, she helped me a lot! She was patient with my many questions"
Profile photo of Maria Songco

Maria Songco

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Songco
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for almost 15 years, auto policies, renters and Universal Life. Our agent Jimmy Bacani and Edward Cancio are always there to help us and I can’t thank them enough. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of veronica mendez

veronica mendez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by veronica mendez
"I love my agent Iris Rodriguez, she explain my policy in detail and answered all of my questions, she is very professional and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to find me the best policy. She made the whole experience so easy and fast I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Lizbet Hernandez

Lizbet Hernandez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbet Hernandez
"Iris is great and always there to answer any questions. Everyone in this office is always helpful."
Profile photo of Joy Villar

Joy Villar

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Villar
"Excellent customer service, cheerful attitude (especially Edward), and will go out of their way to provide better solution to any issues or problem."
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"I have had my auto, renters and life insurance with Jimmy for about 15 years. I am so happy with the level of service at his office. Iris is the absolute best and always a pleasure to speak to, I absolutely love her."
Profile photo of Marlon Camacho

Marlon Camacho

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Camacho
"As a policyholder, I expect good coverage, easy to understand documents, and great customer service. My agent, Iris Rodriguez provides all three. She is extremely reliable, courteous, and professional."